Letter to Flaguni Mitra Tata Steel

So kind of you sir.
I always remember you whenever I receive appreciations for my business letters as you’re the one who used to remove all unwanted sentences, remove embellishments and firmly put into my mind that any letter should never exceed single page and rest go as annexures since top people read only the first page.

Thank you for the same sir.

In my journey, I never met any better mechanical engineers who possess better expertise than you.

I am an ardent fan for your free hand conceptual sketches and business correspondence letter writings.

I used to feel regret occasionally, I couldn’t exploit your skills due to my immatured behavior at Tata Steel.

I am concerned about your health. I am sure, you’ll overcome everything and lead a happy life in coming days.

My best wishes to you sir.

Lovingly yours,
Ramu

Leave a comment